Wednesday, March 11, 2015

In the beginning...Lee Child

Lee Child has just announced the title of the twentieth book in the Jack Reacher series.

The book titled Make Me is due to be published in September 2015. 

So with six months to wait for a new Jack Reacher adventure here is a list of the other nineteen titles in the series...

Have you read them all?

No comments:

Post a Comment