Friday, April 12, 2013

The Stella Prize

The Stella Prize is a new award which celebrates, promotes and rewards Australian female writers.  The winner will be announced on the 16 April.  Read reviews of each book. Check out the judges.  Follow udpates on twitter or facebook.   

These are the books on the inaugural longlist:

The burial by Courtney Collins
The sunlit zone by Lisa Jacobson